Upcoming Events

There’s always something going on at Friendly Chapel!  Below are some upcoming events that we have scheduled.  Additionally, you can click here to view our full calendar online.

If you have any questions or need more information about our scheduled events, please contact us!

Our Calendar at a Glance

Nov 24 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Nov 24 (Tuesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Nov 25 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Nov 25 (Wednesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Nov 25 (Wednesday)

NO MID-WEEK SERVICE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 6:00 pm

Nov 26 (Thursday)

CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY - 8:00 am

Nov 27 (Friday)

CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY - 8:00 am

Nov 28 (Saturday)

CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY - 8:00 am

Nov 30 (Monday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Nov 30 (Monday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 1 (Tuesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 1 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 2 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 2 (Wednesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 2 (Wednesday)

NO MID-WEEK SERVICE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 6:00 pm

Dec 3 (Thursday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 3 (Thursday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 3 (Thursday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 10:30 am

Dec 4 (Friday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 4 (Friday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am