Upcoming Events

There’s always something going on at Friendly Chapel!  Below are some upcoming events that we have scheduled.  Additionally, you can click here to view our full calendar online.

If you have any questions or need more information about our scheduled events, please contact us!

Our Calendar at a Glance

Dec 3 (Friday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 3 (Friday)

WINTER SOUP KITCHEN - TO-GO FROM 10 TILL 12 NOON - 8:00 pm

Dec 4 (Saturday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 7:00 am

Dec 5 (Sunday)

MORNING WORSHIP - MEETING IN THE WORSHIP CENTER - 11:00 am

Dec 6 (Monday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 6 (Monday)

WINTER SOUP KITCHEN - TO-GO FROM 10 TILL 12 NOON - 8:00 pm

Dec 7 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 7 (Tuesday)

WINTER SOUP KITCHEN - TO-GO FROM 10 TILL 12 NOON - 8:00 pm

Dec 8 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 8 (Wednesday)

WINTER SOUP KITCHEN - TO-GO FROM 10 TILL 12 NOON - 8:00 pm

Dec 9 (Thursday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 9 (Thursday)

WINTER SOUP KITCHEN - TO-GO FROM 10 TILL 12 NOON - 8:00 pm

Dec 10 (Friday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 10 (Friday)

WINTER SOUP KITCHEN - TO-GO FROM 10 TILL 12 NOON - 8:00 pm

Dec 12 (Sunday)

MORNING WORSHIP - MEETING IN THE WORSHIP CENTER - 11:00 am

Dec 13 (Monday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 13 (Monday)

WINTER SOUP KITCHEN - TO-GO FROM 10 TILL 12 NOON - 8:00 pm

Dec 14 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am

Dec 14 (Tuesday)

WINTER SOUP KITCHEN - TO-GO FROM 10 TILL 12 NOON - 8:00 pm

Dec 15 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 12 NOON - 8:00 am