Upcoming Events

There’s always something going on at Friendly Chapel!  Below are some upcoming events that we have scheduled.  Additionally, you can click here to view our full calendar online.

If you have any questions or need more information about our scheduled events, please contact us!

Our Calendar at a Glance

Jan 20 (Monday)

CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY - 7:00 am

Jan 20 (Monday)

CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY - 8:00 am

Jan 21 (Tuesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Jan 21 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Jan 22 (Wednesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Jan 22 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Jan 22 (Wednesday)

Kid-Force, Teens, and Mid Week Service - 6:00 pm

Jan 23 (Thursday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Jan 23 (Thursday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Jan 23 (Thursday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 10:30 am

Jan 24 (Friday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Jan 24 (Friday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Jan 25 (Saturday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 8:00 am

Jan 26 (Sunday)

Sunday School - 10 am Morning Worship 11 am - 12:00 am

Jan 27 (Monday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Jan 27 (Monday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Jan 28 (Tuesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Jan 28 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Jan 29 (Wednesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Jan 29 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am