Upcoming Events

There’s always something going on at Friendly Chapel!  Below are some upcoming events that we have scheduled.  Additionally, you can click here to view our full calendar online.

If you have any questions or need more information about our scheduled events, please contact us!

Our Calendar at a Glance

Feb 27 (Thursday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Feb 27 (Thursday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Feb 27 (Thursday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 10:30 am

Feb 28 (Friday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Feb 29 (Saturday)

THRIFT STORE OPEN - SPECIAL DAY - 8:00 pm

Mar 1 (Sunday)

Sunday School - 10 am Morning Worship 11 am - 12:00 am

Mar 2 (Monday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Mar 2 (Monday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Mar 3 (Tuesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Mar 3 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Mar 4 (Wednesday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Mar 4 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Mar 4 (Wednesday)

Kid-Force, Teens, and Mid Week Service - 6:00 pm

Mar 5 (Thursday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Mar 5 (Thursday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Mar 5 (Thursday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 10:30 am

Mar 6 (Friday)

SOUP KITCHEN MEAL SERVED 11 TO 12 NOON - 7:00 am

Mar 6 (Friday)

SO ARK DIST LADIES RETREAT - MEET AT PANDA GARDEN - LR AT 6 P.M. - 7:00 am

Mar 6 (Friday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8 TO 3 P.M. - 8:00 am

Mar 7 (Saturday)

SO ARK DIST LADIES RETREAT W/ DIANE ESTEP - FRIENDLY CHAPEL - STARTS AT 9 A.M. - 7:00 am