Upcoming Events

There’s always something going on at Friendly Chapel!  Below are some upcoming events that we have scheduled.  Additionally, you can click here to view our full calendar online.

If you have any questions or need more information about our scheduled events, please contact us!

Our Calendar at a Glance

May 24 (Friday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am

May 25 (Saturday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 8:00 am

May 26 (Sunday)

Sunday School - 10 am Morning Worship 11 am - 12:00 am

May 27 (Monday)

OFFICES CLOSED - 8:00 am

May 27 (Monday)

LIFT - NOT MEETING - HOLIDAY - 6:30 pm

May 28 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am

May 29 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am

May 29 (Wednesday)

Kid-Force, Teens, and Mid Week Service - COMMUNION - 6:00 pm

May 30 (Thursday)

Men's Breakfast - 6:15 am

May 30 (Thursday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am

May 30 (Thursday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 10:30 am

May 31 (Friday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am

Jun 1 (Saturday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 8:00 am

Jun 2 (Sunday)

Sunday School - 10 am Morning Worship 11 am - 12:00 am

Jun 3 (Monday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am

Jun 4 (Tuesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am

Jun 5 (Wednesday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am

Jun 5 (Wednesday)

Kid-Force, Teens, and Mid Week Service - 6:00 pm

Jun 6 (Thursday)

Men's Breakfast - 6:15 am

Jun 6 (Thursday)

REGULAR OFFICE HOURS - 8:00 am