Upcoming Events

There’s always something going on at Friendly Chapel!  Below are some upcoming events that we have scheduled.  Additionally, you can click here to view our full calendar online.

If you have any questions or need more information about our scheduled events, please contact us!

Our Calendar at a Glance

Jan 19 (Saturday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 8:00 am

Jan 20 (Sunday)

Morning Worship (No Sunday School) - Family Service ALL Together! - 11:00 am

Jan 23 (Wednesday)

Kid-Force, Teens, and Mid Week Service - 6:00 pm

Jan 24 (Thursday)

Men's Bible Application Breakfast - Thursday mornings - 6:15 am

Jan 24 (Thursday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 10:30 am

Jan 26 (Saturday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 8:00 am

Jan 27 (Sunday)

Sunday School - 10 am Morning Worship 11 am - 12:00 am

Jan 28 (Monday)

LIFT (Ladies in Fellowship Together) Meal & meeting - 6:30 pm

Jan 30 (Wednesday)

Kid-Force, Teens, and Mid Week Service - 6:00 pm

Jan 31 (Thursday)

Men's Bible Application Breakfast - Thursday mornings - 6:15 am

Jan 31 (Thursday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 10:30 am

Feb 2 (Saturday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 8:00 am

Feb 3 (Sunday)

Sunday School - 10 am Morning Worship 11 am - 12:00 am

Feb 6 (Wednesday)

Kid-Force, Teens, and Mid Week Service - 6:00 pm

Feb 7 (Thursday)

Men's Bible Application Breakfast - Thursday mornings - 6:15 am

Feb 7 (Thursday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 10:30 am

Feb 9 (Saturday)

Thrift Store at 2522 E Broadway, NLR - 8:00 am

Feb 10 (Sunday)

Sunday School - 10 am Morning Worship 11 am - 12:00 am

Feb 13 (Wednesday)

Kid-Force, Teens, and Mid Week Service - 6:00 pm

Feb 14 (Thursday)

Men's Bible Application Breakfast - Thursday mornings - 6:15 am